साहित्य शनिबार-

I am lost..

Govin Luitel
(Florida, USA)
I’m lost when I start peeping my days in exile,
The precious hours of companions gathering,
The game with my silent rivers and murmuring brooks,
The melidious chirping of birds feathering.

I’m lost when I get mixed with three histories:
The past,the present and the future at depth,
Encouraging me to go ahead in puzzle air,
That can never give me vision so fair near.

Finally, I’m lost when I behold freedom “here”,
Full of opportunities to all mankind ever,
Dragging me to the world of newness in everywalk,
In feelings, aspiration, dutifulness and even in talk.

Leave a Reply

