MESSAGES OF CONDOLENCE FROM OUR VISITORS TO HARI ADHIKARI.(2)

(This section includes personal messages sent by our viewers to the deceased family)

It is so heartbreaking to hear that a member of the Bhutanese community in Florida was senselessly taken from his family and community. My sincere condolences and prayers for him, his family, and the Bhutanese community in America. All of us, Bhutanese and non-Bhutanese, are diminished. I will continue to work to help other Americans understand and welcome Bhutanese and other refugees who come to America to have a normal life and to pursue their dreams. America is a much better place because of the contributions of refugees and immigrants to our society!
Stephanie Spencer
Richmond, Calif.
**********************
I am also shocked to hear about demise of my friend Hari lal Adhikari.I want to express my heartfelt condolence to the bereaved family and pray to the god that his soul may remain in peace in heaven.
Tilak Dhital
Norway.
**********************
I feel sorrow on the untimely death of our native friend hari lal adhikari dont leave the criminal with out judgement give him troble every time than he can know what is life .we pray his depart soul will get peace in haven
Bhola Nath Uprety,
Colorado.

*************************
It was very difficult time for me when i heard the uncertain,unaspected and untimely death of my beloved friend(Hari lal adhikari)This was very sorrowful situation for all Bhutanese society who has just attempt to begain a meaningful life with some new hopes and desire.
I would like to express my heartfelt condolence to his braved family and all bhutanese family who are sucked with his undesirable and untimely death.
I pray for the peace of his departed soul and let his soul be rest in peace in heaven.Hope God will give strength to his family and all of us with this difficult time.
Hari Dahal,
Sanjose, California

**********************
I am very shocked to hear about unexpected death of hari adhikari.Now its the time for all bhutanes people to raise voice to the US goverment for our protection and security.RIP hari!
Shantiram, California.

***********************
i am very much shocked abt this untimely demise of my real friend, we studied for 2 years. he was loyal and polite to all i loved him as he is very much frank to all.
I extend my heartfelt condolence to him and his family.
We mis u a lot hari may your soul reach in peace in heaven.
Lachhu Poudel
Las Vegas, Nevada.
***********************
I would like to give a heartfelt condolence to the family at the the untimely demise of mr. Hari Adhikari. Hope his departed soul will rest in peace in heaven.
Tulshi Bajgai,
NY
***********************
I express my heartfelt condolence to the bereaved family of Hari Lal Adhikari and pray to Lord Pasupati Nath for peace in heaven.
Ghana Shyam Dulal,
UT.
**********************
Hearful condolence to the departed soul of late Adhikari…
Jhalak Adhikari
Tokyo, Japan.
*********************

*********************
Totally shocking, No way to believe. We are a loyal, sincere and disciplined refugee immigrant in comparison to the other refugee in USA. But why to us????????

My sympathy and Condolence to his family and his departed soul.

One more question to all those bastards who imagine themselves as leader of Bhutanese society : Do you have any clue how it hurts his family and what u did for his life just watch?

After all we can read a News in this Website atleast after a few hours of the incident. Thanks BhutanUsa.com to delivering news Immediately?
sapan,
Manchester,USA
**************************
I am shoked to hear the untimely death of Hari, with whom I studied together in the refugee camp. I pray for this peace in abode. Pray to god.
Radhika Wagle.
Beldangi 2 refugee camp.

4 Responses

  1. We pray to the almighty for the eternal peace of the departed soul of Mr.Hari Lal Adhikari.We are extremely sad to her his early demise and pray god to help his family overcome this sorrow.Our heartfelt condolence to Mr.Adhikari and his family.

  2. I express my heartfelt condolence to the bereaved family of Hari Lal Adhikari and pray to Lord Pasupati Nath for peace in heaven.

  3. Hari adhikari, who is very freindly and helpful. i never forget that event which spend with hari.
    i express my heartfull condolence to the realatives of hari adhikari who was is killed in florida.

  4. unfortunate for harilal. you will be eternal in our hearts and heartfelt condolence to his beloved parents and siblings.

    remain strong!

    Hemant, Kathmandu

Leave a Reply

