साहित्य शनिबार-

Colonized Harmony

Yadu Raj Baral

(Michigan, USA)

Am I in an incomplete world?
What a world is I turned to see!
No thoughts mind assembled line,
In a colonized harmony as bee.

Dusky past were those yesterdays,
No sun shone but in the eastern!
Cosmic days are not under me;
Set path awaits in the western.

To Buddha for peace I have gone’
I’ve gone to Brahma with this heart;
Gone I have to Jesus with these sorrows-
Same worlds, the Three are in a thirst!

(Mr.Baral is a member of  bhutanusa.com)

One Response

  1. Yadu, Thanks for inviting me to this website. The poems are very thoughtful and full of meaning. I enjoyed them and will be thinking about them for some time. See you at lunch. Linda

Leave a Reply

